Become a "Platinum or Gold Sponsor"
for the 53rd CDC and
place your banner here!

Sponsoring Organizations

Your IP: 23.20.24.116
Unique visitors: 70694

Total Page views:4554
(Since March 31st, 2013)

Developer's password:
Organizing and Program Committees

Organizing Committee:

General Chair
Faryar Jabbari
University of California, Irvine
fjabbari@uci.edu
Program Chair
Andrew R. Teel
University of California, Santa Barbara
teel@ece.ucsb.edu
Program Vice-Chair
Nuno Martins
University of Maryland
nmartins@isr.umd.edu
Program Vice-Chair
Luca Zaccarian
LAAS-CNRS and
University of Trento
zaccarian@laas.fr
Publications Co-Chair
Ann Rundell
Purdue University
rundell@purdue.edu
Publications Co-Chair
Andrea Serrani
Ohio State University
serrani@ece.osu.edu
Conference Editorial Board Chair
Alessandro Astolfi
Imperial College of London and
University of Rome, Tor Vergata
a.astolfi@imperial.ac.uk
Workshops Chair
Dennice Gayme
Johns Hopkins University
dennice@jhu.edu
Finance Chair
Oscar Gonzalez
Old Dominion University
ogonzale@odu.edu
Exhibits & Sponsorship Chair
Farshad Khorrami
Polytechnic Institute of NYU
khorrami@smart.poly.edu
Local Arrangements Chair
Elisa Franco
University of California, Riverside
efranco@engr.ucr.edu
Registration Chair
Amir Aghdam
Concordia University
aghdam@ieee.org
Student Activities Chair
Cedric Langbort
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Langbort@illinois.edu
Publicity Chair
Sergio Galeani
University of Rome, Tor Vergata
sergio.galeani@uniroma2.it

 

Technical Program Committee:

Mark Balas   University of Wyoming, USA
Calin Belta   Boston University, USA
Franco Blanchini   University of Udine, Italy
Nikhil Chopra   University of Maryland at College Park, USA
Panagiotis Christofides   University of California at Los Angeles, USA
Jorge Cortes   University of California, San Diego, USA
Domitilla Del Vecchio   Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Fariba Fahroo   Naval Postgraduate School, USA
Kingsley Fregene   Lockheed Martin, USA
Emilia Fridman   Tel-Aviv University, Israel
Maurice Heemels   Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
Pablo Iglesias   Johns Hopkins University, USA
Karl Henrik Johansson   Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Mihailo Jovanovic   University of Minnesota, USA
Jr-Shin Li   Washington University in St. Louis, USA
Lorenzo Marconi   University of Bologna, Italy
Jason Marden   University of Colorado at Boulder, USA
Mehran Mesbahi   University of Washington in Seattle, USA
Jim Primbs   University of Texas at Dallas, USA
Karen Rudie   Queen's University, Canada
Andrea Serrani   Ohio State University, USA
Paulo Tabuada   University of California at Los Angeles, USA
Danielle Tarraf   Johns Hopkins University, USA
George Yin   Wayne State University, Detroit, USA
Fumin Zhang   Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Wei Xing Zheng   University of Western Sydney, Australia
PaperPlaza Submission site
We suggest that you use Firefox or Chrome instead of Internet Explorer, to prevent copyright upload issues to IEEE.

Key dates (2014)
Submission Site Open:January 4
Invited Session
Proposals Due:
March 10
Initial Paper
Submissions Due:
Firm deadline, no extension!
March 20
Workshop Proposals Due:May 1
Paper and Workshop
Decision Notification:
mid-July
Final Submission Open:August 1
Registration Opens:August 1
Accepted Papers Due:September 20


Corporate Sponsors
Become a "Platinum/Gold/Silver Sponsor"
for the 53rd CDC and
Place your banner here


Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors



Copper Sponsors

Click here to see the complete list of sponsors and exhibitors