Become a "Platinum or Gold Sponsor"
for the 53rd CDC and
place your banner here!

Sponsoring Organizations

Your IP:
Unique visitors: 87190

Total Page views:12031
(Since March 31st, 2013)

Developer's password:
Organizing and Program Committees

Organizing Committee:

General Chair
Faryar Jabbari
University of California, Irvine
Program Chair
Andrew R. Teel
University of California, Santa Barbara
Program Vice-Chair
Nuno Martins
University of Maryland
Program Vice-Chair
Luca Zaccarian
University of Trento
Publications Co-Chair
Ann Rundell
Purdue University
Publications Co-Chair
Andrea Serrani
Ohio State University
Conference Editorial Board Chair
Alessandro Astolfi
Imperial College of London and
University of Rome, Tor Vergata
Workshops Chair
Dennice Gayme
Johns Hopkins University
Finance Chair
Oscar Gonzalez
Old Dominion University
Exhibits & Sponsorship Chair
Farshad Khorrami
Polytechnic Institute of NYU
Local Arrangements Chair
Elisa Franco
University of California, Riverside
Registration Chair
Amir Aghdam
Concordia University
Student Activities Chair
Cedric Langbort
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Publicity Chair
Sergio Galeani
University of Rome, Tor Vergata


Technical Program Committee:

Mark Balas   University of Wyoming, USA
Calin Belta   Boston University, USA
Franco Blanchini   University of Udine, Italy
Nikhil Chopra   University of Maryland at College Park, USA
Panagiotis Christofides   University of California at Los Angeles, USA
Jorge Cortes   University of California, San Diego, USA
Domitilla Del Vecchio   Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Fariba Fahroo   Naval Postgraduate School, USA
Kingsley Fregene   Lockheed Martin, USA
Emilia Fridman   Tel-Aviv University, Israel
Maurice Heemels   Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
Pablo Iglesias   Johns Hopkins University, USA
Karl Henrik Johansson   Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Mihailo Jovanovic   University of Minnesota, USA
Jr-Shin Li   Washington University in St. Louis, USA
Lorenzo Marconi   University of Bologna, Italy
Jason Marden   University of Colorado at Boulder, USA
Mehran Mesbahi   University of Washington in Seattle, USA
Jim Primbs   University of Texas at Dallas, USA
Karen Rudie   Queen's University, Canada
Andrea Serrani   Ohio State University, USA
Paulo Tabuada   University of California at Los Angeles, USA
Danielle Tarraf   Johns Hopkins University, USA
George Yin   Wayne State University, Detroit, USA
Fumin Zhang   Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Wei Xing Zheng   University of Western Sydney, Australia
PaperPlaza Submission site
We suggest that you use Firefox or Chrome instead of Internet Explorer, to prevent copyright upload issues to IEEE.

Key dates (2014)
Submission Site Open:January 4
Invited Session
Proposals Due:
March 10
Initial Paper
Submissions Due:
Firm deadline, no extension!
March 20
Workshop Proposals Due:May 1
Paper and Workshop
Decision Notification:
Final Submission Open:August 1
Registration Opens:August 1
Accepted Papers Due:September 20

Corporate Sponsors
Become a "Platinum/Gold/Silver Sponsor"
for the 53rd CDC and
Place your banner here

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Copper Sponsors

Click here to see the complete list of sponsors and exhibitors